November 18, 2013

Dear Members:

The UAW 4123 Election Committee is pleased to announce the election of the following officers.  Because no other member accepted nomination for one position, they are elected.

Executive Board:

Vice President, District  II – Becky Asami, CSU Fresno

Vice President, District III – John Cutanda-Espiritu, CSU Northridge

Recording Secretary – Maura Cotter, CSU Long Beach

Joint Council:

Sophia Bauer – Chico State Head Steward

Taylor Cannon – Humboldt State Head Steward

Nate Greely – CSU Los Angeles Head Steward

Weston Spivia – CSU Long Beach Head Steward

In Solidarity,

UAW 4123 Election Committee