top of page
  • mayabornsteinuaw

Fall 2021 Vacancy Election Results

We are pleased to present you with the following list of newly elected UAW Local 4123 officers.

As of the close of the nomination period at 5PM on November 5th, 2021, no more than one member accepted nomination for the following positions. The candidates, being UAW Local 4123 members in good standing, and having accepted nomination for uncontested positions, are automatically elected.

If you would like to get involved with your union, or want to know more about ways you could get involved, please fill out this Contact Form.

Executive Board

Vice President District 2: Elizabeth Hannigan

Vice President District 4: Pete Uhl

Recording Secretary: Maya Bornstein

Guide: Stephanie Topete

Convention Delegates

Delegate: Robert Hogg

Delegate: Pete Uhl

Delegate: Lark Winner

Head Stewards and Stewards:


Head Steward: Alex Wilson

San Diego

Head Steward: Lawson Hendrick III

Steward: Jacob McShane

Steward: John Mollet

Steward: Nate Reynolds

Steward: Elia Weise

San Marcos

Head Steward: Keith Kofoed

12 views0 comments
bottom of page