top of page
  • mayabornsteinuaw

Triennial Election Results Are In

We are pleased to present you with the following list of newly elected UAW Local 4123 officers.

As of the close of the nomination period at 5PM on April 19th, 2022, no more than one member accepted nomination for the following positions. The candidates, being UAW Local 4123 members in good standing, and having accepted nomination for uncontested positions, are automatically elected.

If you would like to get involved with your union, or want to know more about ways you could get involved, please get in touch by emailing

Executive Board

President: Lark Winner

Vice President District 1: Ashkan Forouhi

Vice President District 4: Alex Bartolo

Recording Secretary: Elia Joseph

Financial Secretary: Pete Uhl

Trustee: Robert Hogg

Trustee: Claire Rogers

Guide: Jordan Davis

Convention Delegates

Delegate: Robert Hogg

Delegate: Pete Uhl

Delegate: Lark Winner

Head Stewards and Stewards:

East Bay

Head Steward: Caitlin Jones

Cal Poly Humboldt

Head Steward: Winston Cyrus Grady

San Diego

Head Steward: Yazmin Lommel

Steward: Dillon Jones

Steward: Canaan Pakter

Steward: Sierra Shreves

San Jose

Head Steward: Zack Calusdian

82 views0 comments
bottom of page